India VS New Zealand T20 World Cup Live Stream

India VS New Zealand T20 WC Live Stream

India VS New Zealand T20 World Cup Live Stream

Watch New Zealand VS India T20 WC Live


Get ready to watch New Zealand VS India 28 match of T20 World Cup 2021 live streaming. It will be live on various channels such as Star Sports, Ptv Sports, Sky Sports Cricket Willo Cricket. All these channels you can get at ICCCRICKETLIVE.NET. The NZ VS IN match will take place on 31st October 2021 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, and the match start time is 7:30 IST. Both teams have amazing T20WC standings and team squads. You will see IN VS NZ cricket live stream in full HD on your mobile screen in the world.

India VS New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Live Stream

Event: T20 World Cup 2021
Match: 28th T20 World Cup Match
Teams: IN VS NZ
Date: 31st October 2021
Time: 19:30 (IST)
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Several fans go to the Dubai International cricket stadium to watch New Zealand VS India match live streaming. Whereas, those who don't have time to watch IN VS NZ match live streaming at the stadium. So don’t worry, you can watch T20 World Cup complete tournament live streaming and feel the same experience that you get in the stadium. Subscribe to our website and enjoy ball-to-ball live action of your favorite team match on your favorite smart device.

The India and New Zealand team played together a total of 9 head-to-head T20 World Cup matches from which India won just three matches while New Zealand won 5 matches, one match was completed without any result. India has made the highest run record of 252, whereas New Zealand made 253 runs and won most of the games.


India VS New Zealand Squad – T20 World Cup 2021


India Squad - T20 World Cup 2021


Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli (c), KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Rahul Chahar, Rishabh Pant (wk), Mohammad Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Ishan Kishan (wk).

Reserves:  Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel; Mentor: MS Dhoni  

New Zealand Squad - T20 World Cup 2021

Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Tim Southee, Todd Astle, Tim Seifert (wk),  Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson,  Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Kyle Jamieson.

Reserves: Adam Milne

Share this post