India Squad T20 World Cup 2021, Live Stream, Schedule, Date, Time, Location

India Squad T20 World Cup 2021 Live Stream Schedule Date Time Location

India Squad T20 World Cup 2021, Live Stream, Schedule, Date, Time, Location

2021 T20 World Cup India Squad- Schedule


After the International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the upcoming 2021 T20 World Cup schedule, cricket fans were excited.

The major tournament is scheduled to start on October 17th, and the final of the event will be held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) on November 14. At the same time, the Indian team will participate in the competition as one of the favorites to win the trophy.

The blue men's team is a group 2  team along with Pakistan, New Zealand, and Afghanistan. Virat Kohli will lead India in large-scale events, and they will start their campaign with a high-status encounter against their main rival Pakistan.

Pakistan has been fighting against India in the World Cup. Whether it is the T20 World Cup or the Top 50 World Cup, India has maintained a winning posture in all competitions. At the same time, India will face New Zealand after encountering a strong enemy. So far, New Zealand has been dominant in the ICC against India. New Zealand defeated India in the 2007 T20 World Cup, 2016 T20 World Cup, 2019 ODI World Cup, and 2021 World Test Championship finals.

At the same time, the Indian team is one of the strongest teams in the upcoming T20 World Cup. Because they have covered all aspects of the team. From top batsmen to intermediate batsmen, from batting all-around players to bowling all-around players, India has solved everything.

India Squad: T20 World Cup 2021


Virat Kohli (Capt), Ishan Kishan (wk),  Ravindra Jadeja, Rohit Sharma (vc), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin. 

 Standby players: Shardul Thakur, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar.


ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Full Schedule of India


24th October 2021: India vs Pakistan, 7:30 PM, Dubai
31st October 2021 India vs New Zealand, 7:30 PM, Dubai
3rd November 2021 India vs Afghanistan, 7:30 PM, Abu Dhabi
5th November 2021 India vs B1, 7:30 PM, Dubai
8th November 2021 India vs A2, 7:30 PM Dubai

Share this post